E-Money To Receive Democracy Heroes Award 

The prestigious and biggest Democracy Awards in Africa is here again. The event is to Celebrate Individuals who have in one way or the other contributed in Human Development and advancement of Democracy in Nigeria and indeed Africa at large. However, the Event which is Scheduled to hold at the Congress hall of Transcorp Hilton Hotel Abuja will feature Music, Comedy and lots more.

Read more at: http://dailytimes.ng/democracy-heroes-awards-comes-aisha-buhari-saraki-abdulsalam-abubakar-peter-odili-godwin-emefiele-others-will-honoured-abuja/
The Democracy Heroes Awards is here again - an event that celebrates individuals who have in one way or another contributed to Human Development and advancement of Democracy in Nigeria and beyond.

Emeka Okonkwo known popularly as E-Money, among others, is in the list for the Democracy Heroes Award for 2016, and he is to receive the Democracy Youth Icon Of the Year Award.  

Others to receive an award are:

Aisha Buhari -                                        Pillar for women advancement of the year
Alhaji Abdusalam Abubakar -            Peace Icon of the year 
Senator Bukola Saraki -                       Most outstanding leadership of the year
Dr. Peter Odili -                                     Crusader man of the year 
Gov. Hassan Dankwanbo -                 Governor of the year
Dr Godwin Emefiele -                          Excellent in public service of the year
Dr. Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu -          Best technocrat of the year
Senator Biodun Olujimi -                    Female senator of the year
Senator Emmanuel Anyanwu -          Lawmaker of the year
Senator Dino Melaye -                         Best performing senator of the year
Dr Obi Ezekwesili -                               Voice of the year
Ayo Animashaun -                                Media man of the year
Tosin Dokpesi -                                     Media woman of the year


Post a Comment